Team Profile for Mixed Bags

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Mon 10 Aug 20159:00PMCourt 3
TEAM CUBA26 - 21
Mon 17 Aug 20157:30PMCourt 2
Jodie's Team30 - 0
Mon 24 Aug 20158:15PMCourt 4
Pass the Batten27 - 24
Mon 31 Aug 20157:30PMCourt 2
Rochelles Team18 - 24
Mon 07 Sep 20157:30PMCourt 4
The Tutaia's28 - 19
Mon 14 Sep 20156:45PMCourt 3
TEAM CUBA30 - 20
Mon 21 Sep 20157:30PMCourt 1
Two by three plus two35 - 7
Mon 28 Sep 20156:45PMCourt 1
ABC18 - 18
Mon 12 Oct 20158:15PMCourt 2
4-2-025 - 8
Mon 19 Oct 20157:30PMCourt 3
Pass the Batten22 - 23
Mon 26 Oct 20157:30PMCourt 2
Rochelles Team25 - 24
Mon 02 Nov 20156:45PMCourt 2
TNB26 - 24
Mon 09 Nov 20157:30PMCourt 2
The Moon Goats25 - 6
Mon 16 Nov 20156:45PMCourt 1
TEAM CUBA30 - 21
Mon 23 Nov 20158:15PMCourt 3
ABC9 - 29
Mon 30 Nov 20158:15PMCourt 3
Rochelles Team21 - 34
Mon 07 Dec 20158:15PMCourt 3
TNB20 - 22
Mon 14 Dec 20157:30PMCourt 3
Seven Hills Steelers26 - 26
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 3
Current Season Record: Won 11, Lost 5, Drawn 2

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :31.3324.5026.16
Average Conceded :34.3319.4424.72
Average Points :1.001.941.65
Biggest Win :42 - 2130 - 030 - 0
Biggest Loss :22 - 469 - 2918 - 49

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 10 - Division 1/290/0/0
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 9 - Division 1/247/11/0
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 8 - Division 1/2312/5/1
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 7 - Division 2310/8/1
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 6 - Division 2114/4/0
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 5 - Division 276/11/1
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 4 - Division 2212/5/1
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 2 - Division 382/15/1