Team Profile for QHEPS

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Div 2- Prelim Final
Mon 18 Mar 20197:30PMCourt 4
IGNITE33 - 23
Div 2: Grand Final
Mon 25 Mar 20196:45PMCourt 3
Mad Netters40 - 26
Mon 08 Apr 20196:45PMCourt 4
White Baulkers42 - 26
Mon 08 Apr 20197:30PMCourt 4
Six 10's30 - 34
Mon 15 Apr 20197:30PMCourt 1
WOW27 - 16
Mon 29 Apr 20196:00PMCourt 4
Team Phoenix25 - 28
Mon 06 May 20197:30PMCourt 3
Rams Mixed25 - 30
Mon 13 May 20196:45PMCourt 3
Mad Netters41 - 35
Mon 20 May 20196:00PMCourt 4
CC Mixed 130 - 20
Mon 27 May 20196:00PMCourt 4
Walters38 - 18
Mon 03 Jun 20196:45PMCourt 4
IGNITE35 - 31
Mon 17 Jun 20196:00PMCourt 3
Sports Team44 - 13
Mon 24 Jun 20196:00PMCourt 1
White Baulkers43 - 27
Mon 01 Jul 20198:15PMCourt 3
Six 10's25 - 49
Mon 08 Jul 20197:30PMCourt 4
Chix n Dix24 - 38
Mon 15 Jul 20196:00PMCourt 4
Team Phoenix29 - 16
Mon 22 Jul 20196:45PMCourt 4
Rookies44 - 15
Mon 29 Jul 20198:15PMCourt 3
Untouchaballs46 - 30
Mon 05 Aug 20196:00PMCourt 3
Seven Hills Steelers30 - 0
Mon 12 Aug 20197:30PMCourt 4
IGNITE25 - 29
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 3
Current Season Record: Won 14, Lost 6, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :32.0033.8032.08
Average Conceded :34.3325.2029.29
Average Points :1.002.101.78
Biggest Win :37 - 3044 - 1350 - 14
Biggest Loss :28 - 3725 - 4917 - 49

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 13 - Division 1/254/3/0
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 11 - Division 1/269/10/0
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 10 - Division 1/2213/8/0
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 9 - Division 1/238/10/3
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 8 - Division 1/2412/6/0
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 7 - Division 259/10/0