Team Profile for TMNT

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Mon 18 Mar 20198:15PMCourt 2
Advantage15 - 54
Div 2: Grand Final
Mon 25 Mar 20197:30PMCourt 4
D.A24 - 16
Mon 01 Apr 20197:30PMCourt 2
What evz29 - 35
Mon 15 Apr 20197:30PMCourt 4
Contact40 - 3
Mon 29 Apr 20196:45PMCourt 3
On Point29 - 24
Mon 06 May 201910:30PMCourt 1
The Real Housewives of Hills Sports15 - 25
Mon 13 May 20197:30PMCourt 4
WONDERBALLERZ48 - 30
Mon 20 May 20197:30PMCourt 4
Ravens43 - 25
Mon 27 May 20197:30PMCourt 3
Advantage37 - 43
Mon 03 Jun 20197:30PMCourt 2
On Point57 - 22
Mon 17 Jun 20198:15PMCourt 2
Y-Nots
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 5
Current Season Record: Won 6, Lost 5, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :45.6733.7028.42
Average Conceded :30.0027.7031.91
Average Points :2.001.801.16
Biggest Win :57 - 2240 - 348 - 8
Biggest Loss :37 - 4315 - 549 - 52

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Monday Ladies Netball - Season 11 - Division 2114/4/1
Monday Ladies Netball - Season 10 - Division 238/10/2
Monday Ladies Netball - Season 9 - Division 268/11/0
Monday Ladies Netball - Season 8 - Division 2/384/13/1
Monday Ladies Netball - Season 7 - Division 356/12/0
Monday Ladies Netball - Season 6 - Division 366/12/0
Monday Ladies Netball - Season 5 - Division 346/10/2
Monday Ladies Netball - Season 4 - Division 295/12/1
Monday Ladies Netball - Season 3 - Division 275/12/0
Monday Ladies Netball - Season 2 - Division 292/16/0