Team Profile for Jamaica

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Tue 05 Mar 20197:30PMCourt 4
Mexico19 - 49
Tue 05 Mar 20198:15PMCourt 4
Ninjas20 - 44
Tue 12 Mar 20197:30PMCourt 2
England32 - 49
Tue 19 Mar 20197:35PMCourt 4
coco birds30 - 21
Tue 26 Mar 20198:20PMCourt 2
Jaffas34 - 29
Tue 02 Apr 20196:45PMCourt 2
Oakies32 - 33
Tue 09 Apr 20197:30PMCourt 3
England21 - 46
Tue 16 Apr 20198:15PMCourt 3
Mexico31 - 57
Tue 23 Apr 20197:30PMCourt 2
coco birds30 - 28
Tue 30 Apr 20196:45PMCourt 2
Ninjas34 - 33
Tue 07 May 20198:15PMCourt 3
Jaffas26 - 53
Tue 14 May 20196:45PMCourt 2
Oakies32 - 37
Tue 21 May 20198:15PMCourt 2
England38 - 44
Tue 28 May 20197:30PMCourt 2
coco birds38 - 37
Tue 04 Jun 20197:30PMCourt 2
Mexico29 - 55
Tue 11 Jun 20198:15PMCourt 2
Jaguars39 - 30
Tue 18 Jun 20198:15PMCourt 2
Ninjas0 - 30
Tue 25 Jun 20197:30PMCourt 2
Ninjas
Tue 25 Jun 20198:15PMCourt 2
Jaffas
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 6
Current Season Record: Won 6, Lost 11, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :22.6728.5328.67
Average Conceded :38.3339.7131.12
Average Points :1.001.061.25
Biggest Win :39 - 3039 - 3090 - 11
Biggest Loss :0 - 300 - 3012 - 58

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Tuesday Ladies Netball - Season 11 - Division 1/274/16/0
Tuesday Ladies Netball - Season 10 - Division 1/247/14/0
Tuesday Ladies Netball - Season 9 - Division 1/2511/7/2
Tuesday Ladies Netball - Season 8 - Division 1/2106/13/1
Tuesday Ladies Netball - Season 7 - Division 257/8/3
Tuesday Ladies Netball - Season 6 - Division 185/14/2
Tuesday Ladies Netball - Season 5 - Division 158/9/1
Tuesday Ladies Netball - Season 4 - Division 1511/9/0
Tuesday Ladies Netball - Season 3 - Division 1211/6/0
Tuesday Ladies Netball - Season 2 - Division 166/10/1
Tuesday Ladies Netball - Season 1 - Division 158/9/0