Team Profile for Chix n Dix

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Div 1- Prelim Final
Mon 18 Mar 20197:30PMCourt 3
Tits N Bits12 - 44
Mon 25 Mar 20199:00PMCourt 4
Untouchaballs23 - 20
Mon 01 Apr 20198:15PMCourt 3
WOW28 - 20
Mon 08 Apr 20198:15PMCourt 4
Team Phoenix36 - 24
Mon 15 Apr 20198:15PMCourt 2
White Baulkers36 - 27
Mon 29 Apr 20198:15PMCourt 2
IGNITE25 - 22
Mon 06 May 20197:30PMCourt 4
Walters36 - 18
Mon 13 May 20198:15PMCourt 4
WOW32 - 22
Mon 20 May 20199:00PMCourt 3
Rams Mixed39 - 35
Mon 27 May 20199:00PMCourt 3
Mad Netters42 - 33
Mon 03 Jun 20198:15PMCourt 3
Seven Hills Steelers28 - 35
Mon 17 Jun 20197:30PMCourt 4
Six 10's29 - 39
Mon 24 Jun 20199:05PMCourt 3
Untouchaballs21 - 20
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 3
Current Season Record: Won 10, Lost 3, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :26.0029.7731.25
Average Conceded :31.3327.6228.81
Average Points :1.002.311.94
Biggest Win :21 - 2036 - 1847 - 21
Biggest Loss :29 - 3912 - 4412 - 44

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 11 - Division 1/2311/7/1
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 10 - Division 1/282/2/0