Team Profile for Flat-track Bullies

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Thu 07 Feb 20199:00PMCourt 4
The Green Mitzies125 - 21
Thu 14 Feb 20199:00PMCourt 1
Men In Blue103 - 190
Thu 21 Feb 20199:00PMCourt 1
Under The Influence127 - 127
Thu 28 Feb 20199:00PMCourt 3
Speedy Potatoes165 - 95
Thu 07 Mar 20199:00PMCourt 3
pippa's heroes97 - 156
Thu 14 Mar 20199:00PMCourt 4
Under The Influence
Thu 21 Mar 20198:30PMCourt 4
6 Pack53 - 154
Thu 28 Mar 20198:30PMCourt 3
Lion King200 - 112
Thu 04 Apr 20198:00PMCourt 4
Under The Influence116 - 81
Thu 11 Apr 20199:30PMCourt 4
Men In Blue93 - 121
Thu 02 May 20198:30PMCourt 4
The Green Mitzies184 - 135
Thu 09 May 20198:30PMCourt 3
Silly Sloggers210 - 42
Thu 23 May 20198:30PMCourt 3
pippa's heroes191 - 179
Thu 30 May 20198:30PMCourt 4
6 Pack112 - 166
Thu 06 Jun 20199:00PMCourt 4
Speedy Potatoes122 - 106
Thu 13 Jun 20198:30PMCourt 2
The Bucklers175 - 102
Thu 20 Jun 20199:00PMCourt 3
Men In Blue155 - 157
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 3
Current Season Record: Won 10, Lost 7, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :150.67139.25144.67
Average Conceded :121.67121.50139.69
Average Points :5.674.634.06
Biggest Win :175 - 102210 - 42210 - 42
Biggest Loss :155 - 15753 - 15453 - 154

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Thursday Indoor Cricket - Season 13 - Super 8's Indoor Premier League V1110/0/0
Thursday Indoor Cricket - Season 11 - Super 8's Indoor Premier League V957/13/1

Statistics for Flat-track Bullies for this season

Stats will only be displayed for players who have played more than 25% of games
PlayerGRRASRTOOBWWARCRCACCA
Shriwam Unknown618731.17196.84612152.509215.339515.83
Jenahan -714620.86123.731814223.14639.008311.86
Satty -715922.71129.27714142.0011115.86486.86
yog Chopra815919.88111.971016151.8811214.00475.88
Dhruv Kaushik55611.2083.581110193.80316.20255.00
Mandeep Singh58717.40110.131010112.207114.20163.20
Anuj Unknown510120.20123.1761081.608717.40142.80
Ragz -5489.6058.541010112.20418.2071.40
Animesh Unknown1317513.4679.913226312.3816012.31151.15
Kartik Yadav1525717.13107.982530261.7325016.6770.47
Alan Nines131088.3146.753526282.1516612.77-58-4.46
Bhargav Bharadwaj1228123.42139.111624141.1735629.67-75-6.25
Gurbs Pawar11746.7349.012622181.6421319.36-139-12.64
G - GamesR - RunsRA - Runs AverageSR - Strike Rate TO - Times OutOB - Overs BowledW - WicketsWA - Wickets AverageRC - Runs ConcededRCA - Runs Conceded AverageC - ContributionCA - Contribution Average