Team Profile for Bad Haircut United

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Thu 07 Feb 20198:05PMCourt 1
Goal Goal Power Rangers6 - 3
Thu 28 Feb 20199:30PMCourt 2
Goalhunters4 - 11
Thu 07 Mar 20199:30PMCourt 4
Andrews Team4 - 4
Thu 14 Mar 20196:00PMCourt 2
SEEDY F.C6 - 1
Thu 21 Mar 20199:30PMCourt 2
Queens Park Strangers11 - 7
Thu 28 Mar 20198:00PMCourt 2
Goal Goal Power Rangers9 - 3
Thu 28 Mar 20199:00PMCourt 2
No Studs Here United10 - 5
Thu 04 Apr 20199:07PMCourt 1
The Machines3 - 0
Thu 11 Apr 20199:00PMCourt 2
Goalhunters7 - 7
Thu 02 May 20199:10PMCourt 1
Byte Me6 - 9
Thu 09 May 20199:30PMCourt 2
The Machines8 - 8
Thu 16 May 20198:00PMCourt 2
Queens Park Strangers8 - 5
Thu 23 May 20198:00PMCourt 1
On Diggers10 - 6
Thu 30 May 20198:30PMCourt 1
Goalhunters3 - 0
Thu 06 Jun 20198:30PMCourt 1
Byte Me9 - 3
Thu 13 Jun 20199:00PMCourt 1
The JDibs5 - 2
Thu 20 Jun 20199:00PMCourt 1
Goalhunters3 - 10
Thu 27 Jun 20198:00PMCourt 2
Queens Park Strangers
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 1
Current Season Record: Won 11, Lost 3, Drawn 3

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :5.676.595.91
Average Conceded :5.004.944.70
Average Points :2.002.121.94
Biggest Win :9 - 39 - 311 - 3
Biggest Loss :3 - 103 - 104 - 11

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 11 - Division 1/227/9/2
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 10 - Division 1/261/17/2