Team Profile for Titans

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Wed 10 Apr 20196:30PMCourt 2
Under The Influence8 - 116
Wed 17 Apr 20197:45PMCourt 2
Screw Balls52 - 101
Wed 24 Apr 20197:45PMCourt 1
KUBER STRIKERS65 - 51
Wed 01 May 201911:00PMCourt 4
Under The Influence80 - 15
Wed 08 May 20196:30PMCourt 1
KUBER STRIKERS140 - 60
Wed 08 May 20197:45PMCourt 1
Screw Balls102 - 119
Wed 15 May 20197:45PMCourt 2
Screw Balls113 - 98
Wed 22 May 20196:30PMCourt 2
KUBER STRIKERS157 - 92
Wed 29 May 20196:30PMCourt 1
Under The Influence83 - 168
Wed 05 Jun 20197:45PMCourt 1
Screw Balls113 - 87
Wed 12 Jun 20196:30PMCourt 2
KUBER STRIKERS117 - 118
Wed 19 Jun 20197:45PMCourt 2
Screw Balls174 - 58
Grand Final
Wed 10 Jul 20197:45PMCourt 2
Screw Balls129 - 138
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 2
Current Season Record: Won 7, Lost 6, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :140.00102.5481.36
Average Conceded :104.6793.92116.24
Average Points :3.334.152.84
Biggest Win :174 - 58174 - 58174 - 58
Biggest Loss :129 - 1388 - 11614 - 186

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Wednesday 6-a-side cricket - Season 9 - Autumn/Winter 201832/9/1

Statistics for Titans for this season

PlayerGRRASRTOOBWWARCRCACCA
Ayush Unknown14444.00338.460244.0055.003939.00
gurgot Unknown11515.00136.361244.00-8-8.002323.00
blair Unknown14141.00372.730222.002121.002020.00
Sam Unknown58517.00139.3461071.40173.406813.60
Aman Unknown111.009.092244.00-12-12.001313.00
Daniel Unknown11515.00115.383244.0044.001111.00
lakush Unknown15252.00400.001211.004343.0099.00
Jerry Unknown12626.00200.001211.002020.0066.00
Herman Lotey1126424.00201.531022121.0919918.09655.91
Sunny Godwin1222418.67164.711324201.6718915.75352.92
nick Unknown13434.00283.330200.003434.0000.00
Jasdeep Kang 1121519.55144.3092280.7321819.82-3-0.27
Anish Patil1115414.00113.241322161.4516314.82-9-0.82
Deepak Dubey1014714.70120.49820111.1019619.60-49-4.90
Ani Unknown99710.7886.611518101.1114716.33-50-5.56
Dubey Unknown177.0053.853211.002323.00-16-16.00
G - GamesR - RunsRA - Runs AverageSR - Strike Rate TO - Times OutOB - Overs BowledW - WicketsWA - Wickets AverageRC - Runs ConcededRCA - Runs Conceded AverageC - ContributionCA - Contribution Average