Team Profile for Prestige Worldwide Thur

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Thu 07 Feb 20198:35PMCourt 2
23 Hour lockdown4 - 6
Thu 14 Feb 20196:30PMCourt 1
Andrews Team2 - 3
Thu 21 Feb 20197:00PMCourt 4
SEEDY F.C5 - 0
Thu 28 Feb 20196:00PMCourt 2
Flying Betty’s4 - 4
Thu 07 Mar 20197:00PMCourt 1
No Studs Here United5 - 1
Thu 14 Mar 20197:00PMCourt 2
3rd placers2 - 2
Thu 21 Mar 20198:00PMCourt 2
Andrews Team6 - 2
Thu 28 Mar 20196:30PMCourt 2
Dirty Mike and the Boys3 - 3
Thu 04 Apr 20197:00PMCourt 2
NMB 2.07 - 1
Thu 11 Apr 20196:30PMCourt 2
Flying Betty’s4 - 0
Thu 02 May 20197:00PMCourt 1
No Studs Here United2 - 3
Thu 09 May 20198:00PMCourt 2
Crystal Phallus FC4 - 5
Thu 16 May 20197:00PMCourt 2
Andrews Team4 - 5
Thu 23 May 20196:30PMCourt 2
3rd placers1 - 1
Thu 30 May 20197:00PMCourt 1
NMB 2.07 - 1
Thu 06 Jun 20197:00PMCourt 2
Dirty Mike and the Boys4 - 1
Thu 20 Jun 20197:00PMCourt 2
Flying Betty’s
Thu 20 Jun 20197:30PMCourt 2
Crystal Phallus FC
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 3
Current Season Record: Won 7, Lost 5, Drawn 4

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :4.004.004.36
Average Conceded :1.002.382.43
Average Points :2.331.561.78
Biggest Win :7 - 17 - 110 - 0
Biggest Loss :No losses4 - 60 - 5

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 11 - Division 364/11/3
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 10 - Division 4118/2/0
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 9 - Division 463/15/0