Team Profile for Queens Park Strangers

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Thu 07 Feb 20199:35PMCourt 2
Studs up FC6 - 3
Thu 21 Feb 20197:30PMCourt 2
On Diggers7 - 4
Thu 21 Feb 20198:05PMCourt 2
The Brotherhood4 - 4
Thu 07 Mar 20199:00PMCourt 4
Goal Goal Power Rangers3 - 3
Thu 21 Mar 20199:30PMCourt 2
Bad Haircut United7 - 11
Thu 28 Mar 20199:30PMCourt 2
The JDibs5 - 7
Thu 04 Apr 20198:30PMCourt 2
Goal Goal Power Rangers3 - 4
Thu 11 Apr 20197:30PMCourt 1
Byte Me4 - 10
Thu 02 May 20199:40PMCourt 1
The JDibs6 - 2
Thu 16 May 20198:00PMCourt 2
Bad Haircut United5 - 8
Thu 23 May 20197:30PMCourt 1
NMB 2.07 - 6
Thu 06 Jun 20198:00PMCourt 2
On Diggers6 - 6
Thu 13 Jun 20198:30PMCourt 1
Goalhunters2 - 9
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 4
Current Season Record: Won 4, Lost 7, Drawn 3

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :5.005.004.77
Average Conceded :7.005.925.52
Average Points :1.331.151.37
Biggest Win :7 - 66 - 29 - 2
Biggest Loss :2 - 92 - 94 - 13

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 11 - Division 1/237/10/1
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 10 - Division 1/252/18/0
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 9 - Division 1/265/12/1
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 8 - Division 1/284/15/0