Team Profile for Walters

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Mon 18 Mar 20196:00PMCourt 3
Seven Hills Steelers16 - 30
Mon 25 Mar 20196:00PMCourt 4
White Baulkers20 - 34
Mon 01 Apr 20199:00PMCourt 3
Rookies35 - 9
Mon 08 Apr 20198:15PMCourt 3
Rams Mixed16 - 37
Mon 15 Apr 20196:45PMCourt 2
Team Phoenix22 - 43
Mon 06 May 20196:45PMCourt 4
Mad Netters26 - 35
Mon 06 May 20197:30PMCourt 4
Chix n Dix18 - 36
Mon 13 May 20196:00PMCourt 4
White Baulkers16 - 36
Mon 20 May 20196:45PMCourt 3
IGNITE19 - 40
Mon 27 May 20196:00PMCourt 4
QHEPS18 - 38
Mon 17 Jun 20196:00PMCourt 4
CC Mixed 1
Mon 17 Jun 20196:45PMCourt 4
WOW
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 13
Current Season Record: Won 1, Lost 9, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :17.6720.6020.25
Average Conceded :38.0033.8030.54
Average Points :0.000.300.63
Biggest Win :No wins35 - 930 - 0
Biggest Loss :19 - 4019 - 4011 - 52

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 11 - Division 1/2115/14/0
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 10 - Division 365/15/0
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 9 - Division 374/14/1
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 8 - Division 1/2162/15/1