Team Profile for NMB 2.0

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Thu 28 Feb 20197:00PMCourt 1
23 Hour lockdown2 - 7
Thu 07 Mar 20196:30PMCourt 2
Crystal Phallus FC3 - 4
Thu 21 Mar 20196:37PMCourt 2
3rd placers2 - 0
Thu 28 Mar 20198:30PMCourt 2
The Machines3 - 0
Thu 04 Apr 20197:00PMCourt 2
Prestige Worldwide Thur1 - 7
Thu 11 Apr 20197:00PMCourt 2
Flying Betty’s4 - 6
Thu 02 May 20197:30PMCourt 2
Andrews Team7 - 2
Thu 09 May 20197:30PMCourt 2
No Studs Here United2 - 2
Thu 16 May 20196:30PMCourt 2
Dirty Mike and the Boys3 - 5
Thu 23 May 20197:30PMCourt 1
Queens Park Strangers6 - 7
Thu 30 May 20197:00PMCourt 1
Prestige Worldwide Thur1 - 7
Thu 06 Jun 20197:00PMCourt 1
Crystal Phallus FC6 - 3
Thu 13 Jun 20197:30PMCourt 1
23 Hour lockdown7 - 7
Thu 20 Jun 20197:00PMCourt 1
No Studs Here United2 - 3
Thu 27 Jun 20197:30PMCourt 2
Flying Betty’s1 - 2
Thu 04 Jul 20197:30PMCourt 2
Prestige Worldwide Thur2 - 3
Thu 11 Jul 20197:30PMCourt 1
Andrews Team4 - 5
Thu 18 Jul 20197:30PMCourt 1
Byte Me
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 9
Current Season Record: Won 4, Lost 15, Drawn 2

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :5.673.293.45
Average Conceded :4.334.124.57
Average Points :2.000.820.94
Biggest Win :7 - 37 - 26 - 0
Biggest Loss :5 - 91 - 75 - 17

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 13 - Division 1/2103/8/0
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 625/9/3
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 5 - Division 394/13/1
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 4 - Division 337/13/1
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 3 - Division 1/284/12/2
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 2 - Division 1/2105/12/1
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 1 - Division 275/11/2