Team Profile for Goalhunters

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Thu 07 Feb 20198:05PMCourt 2
On Diggers8 - 2
Thu 14 Feb 20199:00PMCourt 2
Studs up FC7 - 3
Thu 21 Feb 20198:35PMCourt 2
The Machines6 - 4
Thu 28 Feb 20199:30PMCourt 2
Bad Haircut United11 - 4
Thu 07 Mar 20198:00PMCourt 2
The Brotherhood1 - 0
Thu 21 Mar 20197:30PMCourt 2
Seven Hills Steelers5 - 4
Thu 04 Apr 20198:00PMCourt 2
On Diggers11 - 5
Thu 11 Apr 20199:00PMCourt 2
Bad Haircut United7 - 7
Thu 02 May 20198:00PMCourt 2
The Machines8 - 3
Thu 09 May 20198:30PMCourt 2
The JDibs14 - 3
Thu 30 May 20198:30PMCourt 1
Bad Haircut United0 - 3
Thu 13 Jun 20198:30PMCourt 1
Queens Park Strangers9 - 2
Thu 20 Jun 20199:00PMCourt 1
Bad Haircut United
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 2
Current Season Record: Won 10, Lost 2, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :7.677.255.91
Average Conceded :2.673.333.35
Average Points :2.002.582.29
Biggest Win :14 - 314 - 313 - 2
Biggest Loss :0 - 30 - 33 - 12

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 11 - Division 1/218/7/3
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 10 - Division 1/2310/9/1
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 9 - Division 1/2110/7/1
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 8 - Division 1/2113/6/0
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 7 - Division 1/2410/9/1
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 6 - Division 1/257/10/4
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 5 - Division 1/249/7/2
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 4 - Division 1/258/11/2
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 3 - Division 1/2310/6/2
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 2 - Division 1/2112/6/0
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 1 - Division 129/8/1