Team Profile for No Studs Here United

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Thu 28 Feb 20199:00PMCourt 2
Studs up FC4 - 2
Thu 07 Mar 20197:00PMCourt 1
Prestige Worldwide Thur1 - 5
Thu 14 Mar 20197:30PMCourt 2
Andrews Team4 - 1
Thu 21 Mar 20198:00PMCourt 1
Dirty Mike and the Boys2 - 5
Thu 28 Mar 20199:00PMCourt 2
Bad Haircut United5 - 10
Thu 04 Apr 20197:30PMCourt 2
23 Hour lockdown4 - 6
Thu 11 Apr 20197:00PMCourt 1
3rd placers5 - 5
Thu 02 May 20197:00PMCourt 1
Prestige Worldwide Thur3 - 2
Thu 09 May 20197:30PMCourt 2
NMB 2.02 - 2
Thu 16 May 20197:30PMCourt 2
Crystal Phallus FC7 - 8
Thu 23 May 20197:30PMCourt 2
23 Hour lockdown4 - 5
Thu 30 May 20197:30PMCourt 1
Andrews Team1 - 2
Thu 06 Jun 20197:30PMCourt 1
Flying Betty’s8 - 7
Thu 13 Jun 20197:30PMCourt 3
3rd placers0 - 5
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 6
Current Season Record: Won 5, Lost 10, Drawn 2

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :3.003.573.57
Average Conceded :4.674.644.64
Average Points :1.001.001.00
Biggest Win :8 - 74 - 14 - 1
Biggest Loss :0 - 50 - 55 - 10

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons