Team Profile for Andrews Team

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Thu 07 Feb 20196:30PMCourt 2
SEEDY F.C3 - 2
Thu 14 Feb 20196:30PMCourt 1
Prestige Worldwide Thur3 - 2
Thu 21 Feb 20196:30PMCourt 2
Flying Betty’s2 - 3
Thu 28 Feb 20196:30PMCourt 2
3rd placers5 - 7
Thu 07 Mar 20199:30PMCourt 4
Bad Haircut United4 - 4
Thu 14 Mar 20197:30PMCourt 2
No Studs Here United1 - 4
Thu 21 Mar 20198:00PMCourt 2
Prestige Worldwide Thur2 - 6
Thu 28 Mar 20196:30PMCourt 3
Flying Betty’s4 - 3
Thu 04 Apr 20196:30PMCourt 2
Dirty Mike and the Boys3 - 5
Thu 11 Apr 20197:30PMCourt 2
Crystal Phallus FC2 - 2
Thu 02 May 20197:30PMCourt 2
NMB 2.02 - 7
Thu 09 May 20197:00PMCourt 1
3rd placers1 - 1
Thu 16 May 20197:00PMCourt 2
Prestige Worldwide Thur5 - 4
Thu 23 May 20197:00PMCourt 1
Flying Betty’s5 - 1
Thu 30 May 20197:30PMCourt 1
No Studs Here United2 - 1
Thu 06 Jun 20198:00PMCourt 1
The JDibs2 - 3
Thu 13 Jun 20197:00PMCourt 1
Dirty Mike and the Boys2 - 4
Thu 20 Jun 20198:00PMCourt 2
3rd placers
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 5
Current Season Record: Won 6, Lost 8, Drawn 3

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :2.002.822.82
Average Conceded :2.673.473.47
Average Points :1.001.241.24
Biggest Win :2 - 15 - 15 - 1
Biggest Loss :2 - 42 - 72 - 7

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons