Team Profile for Screw Balls

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Wed 03 Apr 20198:00PMCourt 1
Under The Influence117 - 106
Wed 10 Apr 20197:45PMCourt 2
KUBER STRIKERS89 - 64
Wed 17 Apr 20197:45PMCourt 2
Titans101 - 52
Wed 24 Apr 20197:45PMCourt 2
Under The Influence102 - 103
Wed 01 May 20197:45PMCourt 4
KUBER STRIKERS102 - 101
Wed 08 May 20197:45PMCourt 1
Titans119 - 102
Wed 15 May 20197:45PMCourt 2
Titans98 - 113
Wed 22 May 20197:45PMCourt 2
Under The Influence43 - 183
Wed 29 May 20197:45PMCourt 1
KUBER STRIKERS143 - 51
Wed 05 Jun 20197:45PMCourt 1
Titans87 - 113
Wed 12 Jun 20197:45PMCourt 2
KUBER STRIKERS165 - 42
Wed 19 Jun 20197:45PMCourt 2
Titans58 - 174
Wed 26 Jun 20197:45PMCourt 2
KUBER STRIKERS
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 3
Current Season Record: Won 7, Lost 5, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :103.33102.00102.00
Average Conceded :109.67100.33100.33
Average Points :2.333.673.67
Biggest Win :165 - 42165 - 42165 - 42
Biggest Loss :58 - 17443 - 18343 - 183

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons

Statistics for Screw Balls for this season

PlayerGRRASRTOOBWWARCRCACCA
sub Unknown24422.00176.001431.502010.002412.00
sam g33913.00100.003662.00144.67258.33
B P58617.20122.8651081.60479.40397.80
Garuv Unknown12424.00200.001200.002121.0033.00
B T915517.22151.9681891.0013414.89212.33
jimil Unknown45513.75112.246861.504611.5092.25
Deven Unknown155.0035.713222.0033.0022.00
H T1217714.75128.261624181.5015412.83231.92
U D1226922.42170.25924110.9227923.25-10-0.83
D R1019319.30156.91920101.0021221.20-19-1.90
rau Unknown12727.00192.860200.002929.00-2-2.00
C S914716.33140.00718151.6717819.78-31-3.44
K s11010.00100.001211.001919.00-9-9.00
G D12222.00157.140200.003434.00-12-12.00
s g1-29-29.00-181.255211.001414.00-43-43.00
G - GamesR - RunsRA - Runs AverageSR - Strike Rate TO - Times OutOB - Overs BowledW - WicketsWA - Wickets AverageRC - Runs ConcededRCA - Runs Conceded AverageC - ContributionCA - Contribution Average