Team Profile for Haribol Stars

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Thu 07 Feb 20197:15PMCourt 4
Silly Sloggers166 - 195
Thu 14 Feb 20197:15PMCourt 3
The Green Mitzies131 - 133
Thu 21 Feb 20197:30PMCourt 3
Speedy Potatoes121 - 105
Thu 28 Feb 20197:15PMCourt 4
pippa's heroes72 - 197
Thu 07 Mar 201911:45PMCourt 3
Men In Blue30 - 150
Thu 21 Mar 20197:00PMCourt 4
6 Pack1 - 150
Thu 28 Mar 20197:00PMCourt 3
Thuuk192 - 114
Thu 02 May 20198:00PMCourt 3
pippa's heroes136 - 219
Thu 09 May 20197:00PMCourt 3
The Green Mitzies65 - 180
Thu 16 May 20198:00PMCourt 4
SAK865 - 197
Thu 23 May 20196:30PMCourt 3
Speedy Potatoes91 - 189
Thu 30 May 20197:00PMCourt 4
Thuuk63 - 185
Thu 20 Jun 20196:45PMCourt 4
Speedy Potatoes108 - 148
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 10
Current Season Record: Won 2, Lost 16, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :102.0095.46102.79
Average Conceded :148.33166.31156.88
Average Points :3.001.542.29
Biggest Win :150 - 25192 - 114150 - 25
Biggest Loss :83 - 2751 - 15083 - 275

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Thursday Indoor Cricket - Season 13 - Super 8's Indoor Premier League V11110/0/0
Thursday Indoor Cricket - Season 11 - Super 8's Indoor Premier League V9100/0/0

Statistics for Haribol Stars for this season

Stats will only be displayed for players who have played more than 25% of games
PlayerGRRASRTOOBWWARCRCACCA
Dilip Unknown819824.75176.79716162.0011214.008610.75
Chand Unknown59819.60130.67110112.209819.6000.00
Dipesh Varsani1120118.27118.242422171.5521419.45-13-1.18
Jay Rajani78812.5778.57181281.1412217.43-34-4.86
Rohan Unknown99911.0060.372118192.1116418.22-65-7.22
Hiten Bhudia8607.5040.822116162.0012515.63-65-8.13
Nikun Bhanderi10474.7030.133620141.4019619.60-149-14.90
Nehul Varsani540.804.71211051.0011823.60-114-22.80
Rohit Unknown5163.2018.82191071.4013927.80-123-24.60
G - GamesR - RunsRA - Runs AverageSR - Strike Rate TO - Times OutOB - Overs BowledW - WicketsWA - Wickets AverageRC - Runs ConcededRCA - Runs Conceded AverageC - ContributionCA - Contribution Average