Team Profile for QHEPS

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Div 2- Prelim Final
Mon 18 Mar 20197:30PMCourt 4
IGNITE33 - 23
Div 2: Grand Final
Mon 25 Mar 20196:45PMCourt 3
Mad Netters40 - 26
Mon 08 Apr 20196:45PMCourt 4
White Baulkers42 - 26
Mon 08 Apr 20197:30PMCourt 4
Six 10's30 - 34
Mon 15 Apr 20197:30PMCourt 1
WOW27 - 16
Mon 29 Apr 20196:00PMCourt 4
Team Phoenix25 - 28
Mon 06 May 20197:30PMCourt 3
Rams Mixed25 - 30
Mon 13 May 20196:45PMCourt 3
Mad Netters41 - 35
Mon 20 May 20196:00PMCourt 4
CC Mixed 130 - 20
Mon 27 May 20196:00PMCourt 4
Walters38 - 18
Mon 03 Jun 20196:45PMCourt 4
IGNITE35 - 31
Mon 17 Jun 20196:00PMCourt 3
Sports Team44 - 13
Mon 24 Jun 20196:00PMCourt 1
White Baulkers43 - 27
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 2
Current Season Record: Won 10, Lost 3, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :40.6734.8532.06
Average Conceded :23.6725.1529.43
Average Points :3.002.311.79
Biggest Win :44 - 1344 - 1350 - 14
Biggest Loss :No losses25 - 3017 - 49

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 11 - Division 1/269/10/0
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 10 - Division 1/2213/8/0
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 9 - Division 1/238/10/3
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 8 - Division 1/2412/6/0
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 7 - Division 259/10/0