Team Profile for Untouchaballs

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Mon 18 Mar 20199:00PMCourt 3
Team Phoenix28 - 22
Mon 25 Mar 20199:00PMCourt 4
Chix n Dix20 - 23
Mon 01 Apr 20199:00PMCourt 4
White Baulkers28 - 29
Mon 08 Apr 20199:00PMCourt 3
WOW14 - 42
Mon 15 Apr 20199:00PMCourt 3
Rookies43 - 14
Mon 29 Apr 20199:00PMCourt 4
Seven Hills Steelers22 - 32
Mon 06 May 20199:00PMCourt 4
IGNITE23 - 52
Mon 13 May 20199:00PMCourt 4
Six 10's10 - 37
Mon 20 May 20199:00PMCourt 4
Mad Netters43 - 36
Mon 27 May 20199:00PMCourt 4
Rookies59 - 4
Mon 03 Jun 20199:00PMCourt 3
Seven Hills Steelers37 - 11
Mon 17 Jun 20199:00PMCourt 4
Team Phoenix34 - 31
Mon 24 Jun 20199:05PMCourt 3
Chix n Dix20 - 21
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 8
Current Season Record: Won 6, Lost 7, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :30.3329.3125.24
Average Conceded :21.0027.2327.06
Average Points :2.001.381.20
Biggest Win :37 - 1159 - 459 - 4
Biggest Loss :20 - 2123 - 5210 - 48

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 11 - Division 1/2124/14/1
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 10 - Division 3210/10/0
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 9 - Division 3312/5/2
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 8 - Division 1/2143/14/1
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 7 - Division 267/11/1
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 6 - Division 256/10/2
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 5 - Division 2110/17/1