Team Profile for Team Phoenix

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Mon 18 Mar 20199:00PMCourt 3
Untouchaballs22 - 28
Mon 25 Mar 20198:15PMCourt 2
Rookies48 - 2
Mon 01 Apr 20197:30PMCourt 1
Six 10's23 - 42
Mon 08 Apr 20198:15PMCourt 4
Chix n Dix24 - 36
Mon 15 Apr 20196:45PMCourt 2
Walters43 - 22
Mon 29 Apr 20196:00PMCourt 4
QHEPS28 - 25
Mon 06 May 20196:00PMCourt 3
Seven Hills Steelers23 - 33
Mon 13 May 20196:45PMCourt 4
Rookies52 - 6
Mon 20 May 20196:45PMCourt 2
Rookies53 - 3
Mon 27 May 20196:45PMCourt 4
WOW34 - 28
Mon 03 Jun 20196:00PMCourt 4
White Baulkers36 - 28
Mon 17 Jun 20199:00PMCourt 4
Untouchaballs31 - 34
Mon 24 Jun 20197:35PMCourt 4
Six 10's30 - 0
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 4
Current Season Record: Won 8, Lost 5, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :32.3334.3827.24
Average Conceded :20.6722.0827.15
Average Points :2.001.851.32
Biggest Win :30 - 053 - 353 - 3
Biggest Loss :31 - 3423 - 4217 - 58

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 11 - Division 1/2410/9/0
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 10 - Division 3114/4/2
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 9 - Division 357/11/1
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 8 - Division 1/2180/0/0
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 7 - Division 249/10/0
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 6 - Division 266/11/1
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 5 - Division 266/9/3
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 4 - Division 265/13/0
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 3 - Division 1/283/15/0
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 2 - Division 1/248/10/0
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 1 - Division 176/12/0