Team Profile for Contact

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Mon 18 Mar 20197:30PMCourt 2
On Point5 - 45
Mon 25 Mar 20198:15PMCourt 4
Jelly Legs6 - 48
Mon 01 Apr 20196:45PMCourt 4
WONDERBALLERZ22 - 36
Mon 08 Apr 20196:45PMCourt 1
The Real Housewives of Hills Sports20 - 43
Mon 15 Apr 20197:30PMCourt 4
TMNT3 - 40
Mon 29 Apr 20198:15PMCourt 3
Y-Nots14 - 28
Mon 06 May 20198:15PMCourt 2
D.A11 - 43
Mon 13 May 20196:45PMCourt 2
Jelly Legs19 - 37
Mon 20 May 20198:15PMCourt 3
Y-Nots12 - 44
Mon 27 May 20198:15PMCourt 4
What evz21 - 52
Mon 03 Jun 20197:30PMCourt 3
The Real Housewives of Hills Sports16 - 43
Mon 17 Jun 20196:45PMCourt 3
Ravens11 - 48
Mon 24 Jun 20197:35PMCourt 3
D.A25 - 37
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 12
Current Season Record: Won 0, Lost 13, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :17.3314.2319.42
Average Conceded :42.6741.8536.12
Average Points :0.000.230.49
Biggest Win :No winsNo wins55 - 16
Biggest Loss :11 - 486 - 485 - 62

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Monday Ladies Netball - Season 11 - Division 280/18/1
Monday Ladies Netball - Season 10 - Division 282/18/0
Monday Ladies Netball - Season 9 - Division 290/19/0
Monday Ladies Netball - Season 8 - Division 2/3110/18/0
Monday Ladies Netball - Season 7 - Division 362/16/1
Monday Ladies Netball - Season 6 - Division 338/10/0
Monday Ladies Netball - Season 5 - Division 382/15/1
Monday Ladies Netball - Season 4 - Division 2105/13/0
Monday Ladies Netball - Season 3 - Division 284/13/0
Monday Ladies Netball - Season 2 - Division 249/9/0
Monday Ladies Netball - Season 1 - Division 281/17/0