Team Profile for What evz

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Mon 18 Mar 20196:45PMCourt 4
Magpies24 - 49
Mon 25 Mar 20196:45PMCourt 4
WONDERBALLERZ32 - 26
Mon 01 Apr 20197:30PMCourt 2
TMNT35 - 29
Mon 08 Apr 20197:30PMCourt 3
Ravens19 - 33
Mon 15 Apr 20196:45PMCourt 3
Jelly Legs51 - 19
Mon 29 Apr 20199:00PMCourt 3
D.A30 - 21
Mon 06 May 20197:30PMCourt 2
Advantage21 - 53
Mon 13 May 20197:30PMCourt 2
The Real Housewives of Hills Sports24 - 45
Mon 20 May 20196:45PMCourt 4
On Point35 - 27
Mon 27 May 20198:15PMCourt 4
Contact52 - 21
Mon 03 Jun 20196:45PMCourt 2
Ravens39 - 34
Mon 17 Jun 20196:45PMCourt 2
The Fiesta29 - 44
Mon 24 Jun 20196:45PMCourt 2
WONDERBALLERZ46 - 26
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 5
Current Season Record: Won 8, Lost 5, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :38.0033.6233.68
Average Conceded :34.6732.8531.76
Average Points :2.001.851.63
Biggest Win :46 - 2651 - 1952 - 13
Biggest Loss :29 - 4421 - 5321 - 53

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Monday Ladies Netball - Season 11 - Division 266/13/0
Tuesday Mixed Netball - Season 920/1/0
Tuesday Mixed Netball - Season 8 - Division 159/10/1
Tuesday Mixed Netball - Season 7 - Division 1161/17/0