Team Profile for D.A

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Prelim Fin
Mon 18 Mar 20198:15PMCourt 3
Jelly Legs22 - 21
Div 2: Grand Final
Mon 25 Mar 20197:30PMCourt 4
TMNT16 - 24
Mon 01 Apr 20197:30PMCourt 3
On Point34 - 27
Mon 08 Apr 20198:15PMCourt 2
Advantage24 - 49
Mon 15 Apr 20197:30PMCourt 3
Ravens23 - 43
Mon 29 Apr 20199:00PMCourt 3
What evz21 - 30
Mon 06 May 20198:15PMCourt 2
Contact43 - 11
Mon 13 May 20198:15PMCourt 2
Y-Nots37 - 12
Mon 20 May 20197:30PMCourt 3
Jelly Legs46 - 21
Mon 27 May 20198:15PMCourt 2
The Real Housewives of Hills Sports34 - 37
Mon 03 Jun 20197:30PMCourt 4
Advantage23 - 42
Mon 17 Jun 20197:30PMCourt 2
WONDERBALLERZ35 - 33
Mon 24 Jun 20197:35PMCourt 3
Contact37 - 25
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 6
Current Season Record: Won 7, Lost 6, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :31.6730.3827.03
Average Conceded :33.3328.8524.93
Average Points :2.001.621.62
Biggest Win :37 - 2543 - 1157 - 6
Biggest Loss :23 - 4224 - 4913 - 45

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Monday Ladies Netball - Season 11 - Division 2212/7/0
Monday Ladies Netball - Season 10 - Division 258/12/0
Monday Ladies Netball - Season 9 - Division 2411/8/0
Monday Ladies Netball - Season 8 - Division 2/3213/5/0
Monday Ladies Netball - Season 7 - Division 257/10/1
Monday Ladies Netball - Season 6 - Division 3214/4/0
Monday Ladies Netball - Season 5 - Division 336/10/2
Monday Ladies Netball - Season 4 - Division 164/12/2
Monday Ladies Netball - Season 3 - Division 2212/5/0
Monday Ladies Netball - Season 2 - Division 239/8/0