Team Profile for Y-Nots

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Mon 29 Apr 20198:15PMCourt 3
Contact28 - 14
Mon 06 May 20196:45PMCourt 2
WONDERBALLERZ20 - 48
Mon 13 May 20198:15PMCourt 2
D.A12 - 37
Mon 20 May 20198:15PMCourt 3
Contact44 - 12
Mon 27 May 20196:45PMCourt 3
Jelly Legs23 - 45
Mon 17 Jun 20198:15PMCourt 2
TMNT21 - 47
Mon 24 Jun 20197:35PMCourt 2
On Point20 - 37
Mon 22 Jul 20197:30PMCourt 2
Contact40 - 21
Mon 29 Jul 20197:30PMCourt 2
D.A25 - 31
Mon 05 Aug 20198:15PMCourt 3
Ravens24 - 37
Mon 12 Aug 20196:45PMCourt 2
What evz21 - 43
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 10
Current Season Record: Won 3, Lost 17, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :23.3325.2725.27
Average Conceded :37.0033.8233.82
Average Points :0.000.820.82
Biggest Win :No wins44 - 1244 - 12
Biggest Loss :21 - 4320 - 4820 - 48

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons