Team Profile for Ravens

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Mon 18 Mar 20198:15PMCourt 4
Dangerous Divas34 - 27
Div 1: Grand Final
Mon 25 Mar 20198:15PMCourt 3
Advantage37 - 41
Mon 01 Apr 20197:30PMCourt 4
WONDERBALLERZ37 - 24
Mon 08 Apr 20197:30PMCourt 3
What evz33 - 19
Mon 15 Apr 20197:30PMCourt 3
D.A43 - 23
Mon 29 Apr 20197:30PMCourt 2
The Real Housewives of Hills Sports35 - 32
Mon 20 May 20197:30PMCourt 4
TMNT25 - 43
Mon 20 May 20198:15PMCourt 4
Advantage33 - 15
Mon 27 May 20196:45PMCourt 2
WONDERBALLERZ45 - 30
Mon 27 May 20197:30PMCourt 2
On Point30 - 16
Mon 03 Jun 20196:45PMCourt 2
What evz34 - 39
Mon 17 Jun 20196:45PMCourt 3
Contact48 - 11
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 2
Current Season Record: Won 9, Lost 3, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :37.3336.1733.85
Average Conceded :22.0026.6729.65
Average Points :2.002.251.93
Biggest Win :48 - 1148 - 1149 - 6
Biggest Loss :34 - 3925 - 4327 - 58

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Monday Ladies Netball - Season 11 - Division 127/11/1
Monday Ladies Netball - Season 10 - Division 2116/3/1
Monday Ladies Netball - Season 9 - Division 2312/7/0