Team Profile for The Real Housewives of Hills Sports

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Mon 08 Apr 20196:45PMCourt 1
Contact43 - 20
Mon 08 Apr 20197:30PMCourt 2
On Point41 - 27
Mon 15 Apr 20198:15PMCourt 4
Advantage30 - 61
Mon 29 Apr 20196:45PMCourt 2
Jelly Legs40 - 21
Mon 29 Apr 20197:30PMCourt 2
Ravens32 - 35
Mon 06 May 201910:30PMCourt 1
TMNT25 - 15
Mon 13 May 20197:30PMCourt 2
What evz45 - 24
Mon 20 May 20198:15PMCourt 2
WONDERBALLERZ36 - 31
Mon 27 May 20198:15PMCourt 2
D.A37 - 34
Mon 03 Jun 20197:30PMCourt 3
Contact43 - 16
Mon 17 Jun 20199:00PMCourt 3
On Point31 - 33
Mon 24 Jun 20198:20PMCourt 3
Advantage35 - 40
Mon 01 Jul 20197:30PMCourt 3
TMNT42 - 38
Mon 08 Jul 20197:30PMCourt 2
The Fiesta28 - 49
Mon 15 Jul 20196:45PMCourt 2
What evz26 - 42
Mon 22 Jul 20196:45PMCourt 3
WONDERBALLERZ44 - 33
Mon 29 Jul 20196:45PMCourt 3
Ravens32 - 44
Mon 05 Aug 20197:30PMCourt 3
On Point31 - 44
Mon 12 Aug 20198:15PMCourt 3
Advantage25 - 52
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 5
Current Season Record: Won 10, Lost 10, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :43.0035.0532.89
Average Conceded :33.6734.6829.54
Average Points :2.331.581.65
Biggest Win :44 - 2943 - 1662 - 5
Biggest Loss :No losses30 - 6121 - 57

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Monday Ladies Netball - Season 13 - Division 1/243/2/1
Monday Ladies Netball - Season 11 - Division 155/14/0
Monday Ladies Netball - Season 10 - Division 148/11/0
Monday Ladies Netball - Season 9 - Division 2113/5/1
Monday Ladies Netball - Season 8 - Division 2/3412/10/0
Monday Ladies Netball - Season 7 - Division 248/9/1
Monday Ladies Netball - Season 6 - Division 248/8/2
Monday Ladies Netball - Season 5 - Division 175/13/0
Monday Ladies Netball - Season 4 - Division 2117/1/0
Monday Ladies Netball - Season 3 - Division 2510/7/0
Monday Ladies Netball - Season 2 - Division 267/10/1
Monday Ladies Netball - Season 1 - Division 2115/2/1