Team Profile for DPS

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Div 3- Prelim Final
Wed 27 Feb 20198:15PMCourt 3
Y-Nots44 - 23
Div 3- Grand Final
Wed 06 Mar 20198:15PMCourt 3
Quakers Shakers18 - 16
Wed 13 Mar 20198:15PMCourt 4
Combatants16 - 17
Wed 20 Mar 20198:20PMCourt 2
Extras21 - 39
Wed 27 Mar 20198:15PMCourt 4
Top Deck12 - 50
Wed 03 Apr 20198:15PMCourt 3
Combatants14 - 41
Wed 10 Apr 20197:30PMCourt 3
XOX33 - 33
Wed 17 Apr 20198:15PMCourt 3
Power of Six12 - 37
Wed 24 Apr 20197:30PMCourt 4
Extras6 - 36
Wed 01 May 20198:15PMCourt 2
The Fiesta18 - 40
Wed 08 May 20196:45PMCourt 3
Combatants19 - 39
Wed 15 May 20197:30PMCourt 4
Handle the jandal14 - 54
Wed 22 May 20197:30PMCourt 3
XOX14 - 33
Wed 29 May 20197:30PMCourt 3
Top Deck13 - 35
Wed 05 Jun 20198:15PMCourt 4
Power of Six16 - 35
Wed 12 Jun 20198:15PMCourt 4
Campion College Womens41 - 25
Wed 19 Jun 20198:15PMCourt 3
No Game Scheduled
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 5
Current Season Record: Won 3, Lost 12, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :23.3319.4422.80
Average Conceded :31.6734.5624.59
Average Points :1.000.631.38
Biggest Win :41 - 2544 - 2350 - 10
Biggest Loss :13 - 3514 - 5414 - 54

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 11 - Division 3114/6/1
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 10 - Division 3112/7/1
Monday Ladies Netball - Season 10 - Division 2100/0/0
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 9 - Division 3211/7/0
Monday Ladies Netball - Season 9 - Division 259/10/0
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 8 - Division 347/12/1
Monday Ladies Netball - Season 8 - Division 2/367/13/0
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 7 - Division 466/11/1
Monday Ladies Netball - Season 7 - Division 372/0/0
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 6 - Division 347/14/1
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 5 - Division 363/15/0