Team Profile for Freedom

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Wed 13 Mar 20198:15PMCourt 3
Quakers Shakers28 - 16
Wed 20 Mar 20197:35PMCourt 4
NGS20 - 15
Wed 27 Mar 20198:15PMCourt 3
Barbara29 - 18
Wed 03 Apr 20198:15PMCourt 4
Handle the jandal25 - 31
Wed 10 Apr 20198:15PMCourt 3
Quakers Shakers38 - 12
Wed 17 Apr 20198:15PMCourt 4
nighthawk41 - 13
Wed 24 Apr 20198:15PMCourt 3
Quakers Shakers49 - 17
Wed 01 May 20197:15PMCourt 3
NGS24 - 53
Wed 08 May 20198:15PMCourt 4
Power of Six18 - 22
Wed 15 May 20197:30PMCourt 3
The Fiesta21 - 53
Wed 22 May 20198:15PMCourt 3
Handle the jandal13 - 43
Wed 29 May 20198:15PMCourt 4
Campion College Womens21 - 24
Wed 05 Jun 20198:15PMCourt 2
Pitch Slap19 - 23
Wed 12 Jun 20197:30PMCourt 3
NGS26 - 28
Wed 19 Jun 20197:30PMCourt 3
6’s20 - 23
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 3
Current Season Record: Won 6, Lost 11, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :21.6726.1324.48
Average Conceded :24.6726.0725.09
Average Points :0.001.201.26
Biggest Win :No wins49 - 1749 - 17
Biggest Loss :19 - 2321 - 5318 - 53

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 11 - Division 347/13/0
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 10 - Division 347/10/3
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 9 - Division 364/14/0
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 8 - Division 357/13/0
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 7 - Division 447/10/1
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 6 - Division 469/13/0
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 5 - Division 457/11/0
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 4 - Division 438/8/2
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 3 - Division 429/8/1
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 2 - Division 419/9/0
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 1 - Division 436/10/1