Team Profile for A2L

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Tue 05 Mar 20196:45PMCourt 4
Kings36 - 11
Tue 12 Mar 20197:30PMCourt 4
See You Next Tuesday24 - 17
Tue 19 Mar 20198:20PMCourt 4
Ball breakers41 - 20
Tue 26 Mar 20196:50PMCourt 3
Almost Awful40 - 19
Tue 02 Apr 20196:45PMCourt 4
LIT17 - 30
Tue 09 Apr 20196:45PMCourt 4
Incomplete20 - 40
Tue 16 Apr 20196:45PMCourt 4
NFC32 - 29
Tue 30 Apr 20197:30PMCourt 3
Intergalactic28 - 23
Tue 07 May 20196:45PMCourt 3
Gregs Team33 - 29
Tue 14 May 20197:30PMCourt 3
See You Next Tuesday32 - 21
Tue 21 May 20198:15PMCourt 3
Ball breakers34 - 20
Tue 28 May 20196:45PMCourt 4
LIT21 - 23
Tue 04 Jun 20196:45PMCourt 4
Gregs Team12 - 13
Tue 11 Jun 20196:45PMCourt 3
Incomplete27 - 40
Tue 18 Jun 20196:45PMCourt 3
See You Next Tuesday26 - 23
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 9
Current Season Record: Won 0, Lost 0, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :21.6728.2024.83
Average Conceded :25.3323.8723.46
Average Points :1.002.001.59
Biggest Win :26 - 2336 - 1130 - 0
Biggest Loss :27 - 4020 - 4013 - 33

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Tuesday Mixed Netball - Season 11 - Division 1/2410/10/1
Tuesday Mixed Netball - Season 10 - Division 276/15/0