Team Profile for See You Next Tuesday

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Tue 05 Mar 20196:45PMCourt 3
Loose Screws18 - 23
Tue 12 Mar 20197:30PMCourt 4
A2L17 - 24
Tue 19 Mar 20197:05PMCourt 3
Almost Awful26 - 22
Tue 26 Mar 20197:35PMCourt 3
Intergalactic18 - 47
Tue 02 Apr 20197:30PMCourt 3
Ball breakers20 - 26
Tue 09 Apr 20196:00PMCourt 4
Gregs Team20 - 16
Tue 16 Apr 20196:45PMCourt 3
LIT15 - 35
Tue 16 Apr 20197:30PMCourt 3
Loose Screws55 - 42
Tue 07 May 20197:30PMCourt 3
Intergalactic15 - 29
Tue 14 May 20197:30PMCourt 3
A2L21 - 32
Tue 21 May 20196:45PMCourt 3
NFC19 - 44
Tue 28 May 20196:45PMCourt 3
Incomplete18 - 44
Tue 11 Jun 20196:45PMCourt 4
Almost Awful27 - 33
Tue 18 Jun 20196:45PMCourt 3
A2L23 - 26
Tue 25 Jun 20197:30PMCourt 3
Intergalactic22 - 43
Tue 02 Jul 20196:45PMCourt 2
Gregs Team19 - 36
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 8
Current Season Record: Won 3, Lost 15, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :21.0022.0621.59
Average Conceded :23.6732.6328.22
Average Points :2.000.560.92
Biggest Win :27 - 2055 - 4230 - 0
Biggest Loss :14 - 3318 - 477 - 45

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Tuesday Mixed Netball - Season 13 - Division 1/284/7/0
Tuesday Mixed Netball - Season 11 - Division 1/2117/14/0
Tuesday Mixed Netball - Season 10 - Division 257/13/1
Tuesday Mixed Netball - Season 9 - Division 265/15/0