Team Profile for LIT

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Tue 05 Mar 20197:30PMCourt 3
Ball breakers35 - 29
Div 1- Grand Final
Tue 12 Mar 20196:45PMCourt 3
Incomplete35 - 27
Tue 19 Mar 20197:35PMCourt 1
Intergalactic30 - 27
Tue 26 Mar 20197:35PMCourt 4
Gregs Team33 - 16
Tue 02 Apr 20196:45PMCourt 4
A2L30 - 17
Tue 09 Apr 20197:30PMCourt 4
Seven Hills Steelers20 - 33
Tue 16 Apr 20196:45PMCourt 3
See You Next Tuesday35 - 15
Tue 23 Apr 20198:15PMCourt 3
Ball breakers28 - 23
Tue 30 Apr 20196:45PMCourt 4
Almost Awful42 - 14
Tue 07 May 20198:15PMCourt 4
Incomplete35 - 35
Tue 14 May 20198:15PMCourt 3
Intergalactic29 - 28
Tue 21 May 20197:30PMCourt 3
Gregs Team45 - 14
Tue 28 May 20196:45PMCourt 4
A2L23 - 21
Tue 04 Jun 20197:30PMCourt 3
The Mullets50 - 5
Tue 11 Jun 20197:30PMCourt 3
Seven Hills Steelers30 - 0
Tue 18 Jun 20196:00PMCourt 4
Almost Awful37 - 16
Tue 25 Jun 20199:00PMCourt 2
Incomplete21 - 21
Tue 02 Jul 20198:15PMCourt 2
Ball breakers39 - 30
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 1
Current Season Record: Won 15, Lost 1, Drawn 2

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :26.0033.1734.30
Average Conceded :32.3320.6124.03
Average Points :1.002.612.18
Biggest Win :25 - 1550 - 556 - 3
Biggest Loss :26 - 5220 - 330 - 30

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Tuesday Mixed Netball - Season 13 - Division 1/246/6/0
Tuesday Mixed Netball - Season 11 - Division 1/2216/5/0
Tuesday Mixed Netball - Season 10 - Division 1214/7/0
Tuesday Mixed Netball - Season 9 - Division 1113/6/1
Tuesday Mixed Netball - Season 8 - Division 2101/19/0