Team Profile for Jaffas

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Preliminary Final
Tue 05 Mar 20198:15PMCourt 3
England32 - 30
Div 1- Grand Final
Tue 12 Mar 20198:15PMCourt 3
Mexico34 - 34
Tue 19 Mar 20198:35PMCourt 3
Oakies32 - 29
Tue 26 Mar 20198:20PMCourt 2
Jamaica29 - 34
Tue 09 Apr 20197:30PMCourt 2
Ninjas46 - 18
Tue 16 Apr 20198:15PMCourt 2
coco birds40 - 15
Tue 23 Apr 20197:30PMCourt 3
Ninjas35 - 29
Tue 23 Apr 20198:15PMCourt 4
Mexico37 - 38
Tue 30 Apr 20198:15PMCourt 2
Oakies34 - 28
Tue 07 May 20198:15PMCourt 3
Jamaica53 - 26
Tue 14 May 20198:15PMCourt 2
Jaguars51 - 16
Tue 21 May 20198:15PMCourt 4
Ninjas36 - 25
Tue 28 May 20198:15PMCourt 3
England25 - 38
Tue 04 Jun 20198:15PMCourt 3
Oakies42 - 31
Tue 11 Jun 20197:30PMCourt 2
Mexico33 - 34
Tue 18 Jun 20198:15PMCourt 3
coco birds31 - 25
Tue 25 Jun 20198:15PMCourt 2
Jamaica41 - 27
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 2
Current Season Record: Won 12, Lost 4, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :35.0037.1230.93
Average Conceded :28.6728.0628.46
Average Points :2.002.181.70
Biggest Win :41 - 2751 - 1651 - 10
Biggest Loss :33 - 3425 - 3811 - 49

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Tuesday Ladies Netball - Season 11 - Division 1/2117/3/1
Tuesday Ladies Netball - Season 10 - Division 1/239/12/0
Tuesday Ladies Netball - Season 9 - Division 1/2611/8/1
Tuesday Ladies Netball - Season 8 - Division 1/2410/8/2
Tuesday Ladies Netball - Season 7 - Division 153/14/1
Tuesday Ladies Netball - Season 6 - Division 178/12/1
Tuesday Ladies Netball - Season 5 - Division 167/11/0
Tuesday Ladies Netball - Season 4 - Division 1214/5/1
Tuesday Ladies Netball - Season 3 - Division 1311/7/0
Tuesday Ladies Netball - Season 2 - Division 1410/7/1
Tuesday Ladies Netball - Season 1 - Division 1413/4/1