Team Profile for Oakies

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Tue 12 Mar 20198:15PMCourt 2
Ninjas27 - 29
Tue 19 Mar 20197:50PMCourt 3
England23 - 37
Tue 19 Mar 20198:35PMCourt 3
Jaffas29 - 32
Tue 26 Mar 20196:50PMCourt 2
coco birds36 - 18
Tue 02 Apr 20196:45PMCourt 2
Jamaica33 - 32
Tue 09 Apr 20198:15PMCourt 2
Mexico29 - 37
Tue 16 Apr 20197:30PMCourt 2
Ninjas31 - 32
Tue 23 Apr 20198:15PMCourt 2
England29 - 41
Tue 30 Apr 20198:15PMCourt 2
Jaffas28 - 34
Tue 07 May 20196:45PMCourt 2
coco birds32 - 27
Tue 14 May 20196:45PMCourt 2
Jamaica37 - 32
Tue 21 May 20197:30PMCourt 2
Mexico34 - 42
Tue 28 May 20198:15PMCourt 2
Ninjas0 - 0
Tue 04 Jun 20198:15PMCourt 3
Jaffas31 - 42
Tue 11 Jun 20196:45PMCourt 2
England29 - 28
Tue 18 Jun 20197:30PMCourt 4
Jaguars43 - 17
Tue 25 Jun 20196:45PMCourt 2
MDH54 - 16
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 4
Current Season Record: Won 7, Lost 9, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :42.0030.8830.88
Average Conceded :20.3329.1829.18
Average Points :3.001.291.29
Biggest Win :54 - 1654 - 1654 - 16
Biggest Loss :No losses23 - 3723 - 37

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons