Team Profile for Contact

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Mon 17 Oct 20168:15PMCourt 4
TMNT31 - 21
Mon 24 Oct 20167:30PMCourt 1
On Point25 - 30
Mon 31 Oct 20166:45PMCourt 1
Misfits30 - 19
Mon 07 Nov 20167:30PMCourt 4
Peas33 - 6
Mon 14 Nov 20166:45PMCourt 2
Jo's Team25 - 36
Mon 21 Nov 20166:45PMCourt 4
Just for fun21 - 39
Mon 28 Nov 20167:30PMCourt 4
On Point21 - 34
Mon 05 Dec 20166:45PMCourt 3
Lit Chicks39 - 22
Mon 12 Dec 20166:45PMCourt 3
Dangerous Divas41 - 40
Mon 19 Dec 20166:45PMCourt 2
TMNT26 - 31
Mon 09 Jan 20177:30PMCourt 4
D.A18 - 27
Mon 16 Jan 20176:45PMCourt 1
Dangerous Divas37 - 33
Mon 23 Jan 20177:30PMCourt 1
D.A26 - 25
Mon 30 Jan 20179:00PMCourt 4
On Point33 - 40
Mon 06 Feb 20178:15PMCourt 4
TMNT40 - 29
Mon 13 Feb 20176:45PMCourt 4
Lit Chicks25 - 32
Mon 20 Feb 20177:30PMCourt 2
D.A16 - 25
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 3
Current Season Record: Won 8, Lost 10, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :15.3328.6519.26
Average Conceded :46.3328.7636.57
Average Points :0.001.410.49
Biggest Win :No wins33 - 655 - 16
Biggest Loss :11 - 5821 - 395 - 62

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Monday Ladies Netball - Season 13 - Division 1/2130/6/0
Monday Ladies Netball - Season 12 - Division 1/2112/18/0
Monday Ladies Netball - Season 11 - Division 280/18/1
Monday Ladies Netball - Season 10 - Division 282/18/0
Monday Ladies Netball - Season 9 - Division 290/19/0
Monday Ladies Netball - Season 8 - Division 2/3110/18/0
Monday Ladies Netball - Season 7 - Division 362/16/1
Monday Ladies Netball - Season 5 - Division 382/15/1
Monday Ladies Netball - Season 4 - Division 2105/13/0
Monday Ladies Netball - Season 3 - Division 284/13/0
Monday Ladies Netball - Season 2 - Division 249/9/0
Monday Ladies Netball - Season 1 - Division 281/17/0