Team Profile for Men In Blue

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
3 vs 4 Semi Final
Thu 23 Aug 20188:30PMCourt 3
S8156 - 184
Thu 30 Aug 20188:00PMCourt 3
6 Pack96 - 168
Thu 06 Sep 20188:45PMCourt 4
pippa's heroes102 - 104
Thu 13 Sep 20189:00PMCourt 3
Flat-track Bullies160 - 113
Thu 20 Sep 20189:00PMCourt 3
Pillarz174 - 51
Thu 27 Sep 20188:45PMCourt 4
CowDa Boys88 - 196
Thu 04 Oct 20189:00PMCourt 4
Flat-track Bullies152 - 172
Thu 11 Oct 20189:05PMCourt 3
Pillarz221 - 143
Thu 18 Oct 20189:05PMCourt 3
pippa's heroes168 - 155
Thu 25 Oct 20188:30PMCourt 3
Silly Sloggers130 - 140
Thu 01 Nov 20188:45PMCourt 3
Flat-track Bullies189 - 141
Thu 08 Nov 20189:00PMCourt 4
CowDa Boys169 - 185
Thu 15 Nov 20189:00PMCourt 4
12TH MEN125 - 92
Thu 22 Nov 20189:30PMCourt 3
pippa's heroes137 - 134
Thu 29 Nov 20189:00PMCourt 3
Pillarz171 - 132
Thu 06 Dec 20188:30PMCourt 4
Silly Sloggers217 - 93
Thu 10 Jan 20199:30PMCourt 4
pippa's heroes142 - 183
4 vs 5 Semi Final
Thu 24 Jan 20199:00PMCourt 4
Flat-track Bullies100 - 143
Thu 31 Jan 20199:00PMCourt 4
Under The Influence222 - 73
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 4
Current Season Record: Won 10, Lost 11, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :150.33153.63138.03
Average Conceded :156.33136.95130.92
Average Points :5.004.114.10
Biggest Win :156 - 145222 - 73294 - -26
Biggest Loss :121 - 15488 - 19669 - 218

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Thursday Indoor Cricket - Season 13 - Super 8's Indoor Premier League V1158/6/0
Thursday Indoor Cricket - Season 12 - Super 8's Indoor Premier League V10211/7/0
Thursday Indoor Cricket - Season 10 - Super 8's Indoor Premier League V849/9/0
Thursday Indoor Cricket - Season 9 - Super 8's Indoor Premier League V7210/6/0
Thursday Indoor Cricket - Season 8 - Super 8's Indoor Premier League V655/14/0
Thursday Indoor Cricket - Season 7 - Super 8's Indoor Premier League V575/13/0

Statistics for Men In Blue for this season

Stats will only be displayed for players who have played more than 25% of games
PlayerGRRASRTOOBWWARCRCACCA
harry Unknown1751230.12168.983733331.9427416.1223814.00
Gagan Unknown1022522.50147.061620272.7012012.0010510.50
Sony Santhosh615125.17155.6781281.339215.33599.83
Gaurav Gahoi1427919.93122.371528382.7118813.43916.50
Udit Singh1122520.45118.423322201.8218016.36454.09
vishal Unknown919021.11131.942118151.6718520.5650.56
Ankit Agarwal1017017.00110.391420131.3017117.10-1-0.10
Aditya Singh Negi1626916.81104.263832241.5029218.25-23-1.44
pushpinder Unknown1522214.8096.943030211.4026317.53-41-2.73
rahul Unknown1620112.5674.174930332.0625215.75-51-3.19
G - GamesR - RunsRA - Runs AverageSR - Strike Rate TO - Times OutOB - Overs BowledW - WicketsWA - Wickets AverageRC - Runs ConcededRCA - Runs Conceded AverageC - ContributionCA - Contribution Average