Team Profile for Top Deck

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Wed 22 Feb 20178:20PMCourt 2
Pandas30 - 29
Wed 01 Mar 20178:20PMCourt 3
Slayerettes30 - 15
Wed 15 Mar 20177:40PMCourt 2
Extras40 - 36
Wed 22 Mar 20176:52PMCourt 1
Wildcatz34 - 32
Wed 29 Mar 20178:25PMCourt 3
Panthers27 - 26
Wed 05 Apr 20178:00PMCourt 4
Undecided0 - 0
Wed 12 Apr 20178:07PMCourt 1
Pandas30 - 30
Wed 26 Apr 20178:05PMCourt 2
Extras40 - 29
Wed 26 Apr 20178:50PMCourt 3
Slayerettes45 - 23
Wed 03 May 20178:00PMCourt 2
Wildcatz40 - 29
Wed 10 May 20177:15PMCourt 2
Panthers23 - 27
Wed 17 May 20178:45PMCourt 4
Undecided34 - 32
Wed 24 May 20178:00PMCourt 4
The Fiesta39 - 20
Wed 07 Jun 20176:40PMCourt 3
Extras44 - 28
Wed 07 Jun 20177:25PMCourt 2
Undecided33 - 38
Wed 14 Jun 20177:20PMCourt 4
Slayerettes37 - 17
Wed 28 Jun 20177:15PMCourt 4
Wildcatz39 - 36
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 1
Current Season Record: Won 13, Lost 12, Drawn 2

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :38.3333.2433.98
Average Conceded :25.6726.2925.77
Average Points :2.002.412.32
Biggest Win :49 - 1545 - 2350 - 12
Biggest Loss :29 - 3133 - 3831 - 61

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 13 - Division 1/2120/0/0
Tuesday Ladies Netball - Season 13 - Division 1/248/3/0
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 12 - Division 1/2211/6/1
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 11 - Division 1/2117/3/0
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 10 - Division 1/2117/3/0
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 9 - Division 1/2114/3/0
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 8 - Division 1/2213/7/0
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 6 - Division 363/18/0