Team Profile for Undecided

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Wed 22 Feb 20178:20PMCourt 4
The Fiesta37 - 25
Wed 01 Mar 20177:35PMCourt 2
Pandas42 - 19
Div 1- Grand Final
Wed 08 Mar 20177:35PMCourt 3
Royals30 - 41
Wed 22 Mar 20176:52PMCourt 4
Extras36 - 35
Wed 05 Apr 20178:00PMCourt 4
Top Deck0 - 0
Wed 12 Apr 20178:07PMCourt 2
Slayerettes37 - 32
Wed 19 Apr 20177:20PMCourt 4
Slayerettes40 - 27
Wed 26 Apr 20176:35PMCourt 3
Pandas47 - 21
Wed 10 May 20178:00PMCourt 4
Extras34 - 18
Wed 17 May 20178:45PMCourt 4
Top Deck32 - 34
Wed 24 May 20178:45PMCourt 4
Panthers44 - 14
Wed 07 Jun 20177:25PMCourt 2
Top Deck38 - 33
Wed 14 Jun 20176:35PMCourt 4
Slayerettes46 - 21
Wed 28 Jun 20176:30PMCourt 4
Extras37 - 19
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 2
Current Season Record: Won 11, Lost 6, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :28.6735.7132.78
Average Conceded :25.3324.2123.81
Average Points :2.002.432.41
Biggest Win :45 - 2444 - 1430 - 0
Biggest Loss :0 - 3030 - 410 - 30

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 8 - Division 1/255/15/0
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 6 - Division 1/2113/7/1