Team Profile for Team FF

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Div 2- 1 vs 2 semi final
Mon 27 Feb 20179:00PMCourt 1
Harder21 - 23
Division 2- Preliminary Final
Mon 06 Mar 20176:45PMCourt 3
The Real Housewives of Hills Sports36 - 30
Div 2- Grand Final
Mon 13 Mar 20178:22PMCourt 4
Harder23 - 33
Mon 20 Mar 20176:45PMCourt 1
Shamrocks27 - 34
Mon 27 Mar 20177:30PMCourt 1
On Point31 - 25
Mon 03 Apr 20179:05PMCourt 2
D.A33 - 22
Mon 10 Apr 20178:15PMCourt 1
Harder22 - 33
Mon 24 Apr 20176:45PMCourt 1
YTG30 - 0
Mon 01 May 20177:30PMCourt 4
D.A33 - 15
Mon 08 May 20177:30PMCourt 2
YTG46 - 26
Mon 15 May 20176:45PMCourt 3
YTG35 - 21
Mon 22 May 20176:45PMCourt 1
On Point41 - 11
Mon 29 May 20179:00PMCourt 4
The Real Housewives of Hills Sports42 - 29
Mon 05 Jun 20177:30PMCourt 4
Harder32 - 29
Mon 19 Jun 20176:45PMCourt 2
The Fiesta33 - 33
Mon 26 Jun 20176:45PMCourt 3
Mean Machine44 - 16
Mon 03 Jul 20177:30PMCourt 4
Muffins34 - 25
Mon 10 Jul 20177:30PMCourt 2
D.A27 - 15
Mon 17 Jul 20176:50PMCourt 4
Itchy Feet36 - 21
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 1
Current Season Record: Won 14, Lost 4, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :29.0032.9529.83
Average Conceded :33.6723.2124.38
Average Points :2.002.261.92
Biggest Win :31 - 2741 - 1153 - 17
Biggest Loss :25 - 4522 - 3320 - 49

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Monday Ladies Netball - Season 10 - Division 1211/6/2
Monday Ladies Netball - Season 9 - Division 1115/2/1
Monday Ladies Netball - Season 8 - Division 1310/8/0
Monday Ladies Netball - Season 6 - Division 2210/6/2
Monday Ladies Netball - Season 5 - Division 2510/7/1
Monday Ladies Netball - Season 4 - Division 2310/8/0