Team Profile for Wildcatz

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Wed 16 Dec 20158:00PMCourt 4
Itchy Feet32 - 25
Wed 06 Jan 20168:00PMCourt 3
Last Level36 - 45
Wed 13 Jan 20166:30PMCourt 2
Misfits24 - 31
Wed 20 Jan 20167:15PMCourt 3
Extras21 - 48
Wed 27 Jan 20168:00PMCourt 1
Girra48 - 22
Wed 03 Feb 20166:30PMCourt 4
Misfits30 - 25
Wed 10 Feb 20168:00PMCourt 2
TEAM CUBA25 - 27
Wed 17 Feb 20168:00PMCourt 2
Last Level31 - 35
Wed 24 Feb 20166:30PMCourt 3
Itchy Feet36 - 26
Wed 02 Mar 20166:30PMCourt 4
Misfits29 - 26
Wed 09 Mar 20167:15PMCourt 3
Extras40 - 28
Wed 16 Mar 20166:30PMCourt 3
The Fiesta43 - 36
Wed 23 Mar 20166:30PMCourt 4
TEAM CUBA44 - 29
Wed 30 Mar 20167:15PMCourt 2
Misfits21 - 45
Wed 06 Apr 20166:30PMCourt 4
Itchy Feet40 - 24
Wed 13 Apr 20167:15PMCourt 2
Henri's37 - 24
Wed 20 Apr 20168:00PMCourt 3
Extras31 - 36
Wed 27 Apr 20166:30PMCourt 2
The Fiesta32 - 19
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 1
Current Season Record: Won 11, Lost 7, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :27.0033.3331.83
Average Conceded :38.3330.6130.55
Average Points :0.001.831.53
Biggest Win :No wins48 - 2250 - 19
Biggest Loss :27 - 3921 - 480 - 30

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 8 - Division 1/273/17/0
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 7 - Division 2/338/9/1
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 6 - Division 3210/10/1
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 5 - Division 1/238/9/1
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 3 - Division 3104/14/0