Team Profile for The Brotherhood

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Thu 08 Sep 20169:05PMCourt 3
Bayside Crew5 - 7
Thu 15 Sep 20167:00PMCourt 2
Byte Me7 - 4
Thu 22 Sep 20168:00PMCourt 3
DJ Murry0 - 5
Thu 06 Oct 20166:30PMCourt 1
Dirty Mike and the Boys3 - 2
Thu 06 Oct 20167:00PMCourt 1
Suicide Squad4 - 3
Thu 13 Oct 20167:30PMCourt 1
23 Hour lockdown10 - 2
Thu 20 Oct 20167:00PMCourt 1
Titans8 - 6
Thu 27 Oct 20166:30PMCourt 2
Romanous + Vince2 - 3
Thu 03 Nov 20167:00PMCourt 2
NMB 2.02 - 2
Thu 10 Nov 20169:00PMCourt 1
Suicide Squad4 - 5
Thu 17 Nov 20167:10PMCourt 2
Studs up FC3 - 0
Thu 24 Nov 20167:00PMCourt 1
Studs up FC5 - 3
Thu 01 Dec 20168:30PMCourt 1
The Machines1 - 6
Thu 08 Dec 20166:30PMCourt 1
Titans1 - 3
Thu 15 Dec 20167:35PMCourt 1
Raging Bulls6 - 3
Thu 22 Dec 20169:00PMCourt 2
Bayside Crew8 - 10
Thu 12 Jan 20178:30PMCourt 1
23 Hour lockdown9 - 3
Thu 19 Jan 20178:30PMCourt 2
DJ Murry3 - 3
Thu 02 Feb 20178:00PMCourt 4
Studs up FC5 - 1
Thu 09 Feb 20176:30PMCourt 4
Titans9 - 0
Thu 16 Feb 20179:00PMCourt 3
BB FC3 - 0
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 3
Current Season Record: Won 12, Lost 7, Drawn 2

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :2.674.674.38
Average Conceded :2.333.383.31
Average Points :1.331.811.75
Biggest Win :4 - 29 - 016 - 3
Biggest Loss :0 - 11 - 61 - 11

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 12 - Division 1/290/0/0
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 11 - Division 318/8/2
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 10 - Division 3311/8/1
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 9 - Division 3211/5/2
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 8 - Division 339/6/4
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 7 - Division 3411/7/2
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 5 - Division 366/9/3
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 4 - Division 4115/4/2
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 3 - Division 471/1/3