Team Profile for Leannes

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Div 4- Minor semi final
Wed 04 May 20168:00PMCourt 2
Freedom31 - 25
Div 4- Preliminary final
Wed 11 May 20168:45PMCourt 3
XOX46 - 33
Div 4- Grand Final
Wed 18 May 20168:45PMCourt 4
Hot Shots31 - 31
Wed 25 May 20168:45PMCourt 4
Attack of the Retreating Invisible Geese33 - 39
Wed 08 Jun 20168:15PMCourt 3
The Y-Nots19 - 31
Wed 15 Jun 20168:45PMCourt 3
Freedom35 - 31
Wed 29 Jun 20168:00PMCourt 3
FSU28 - 26
Wed 06 Jul 20168:00PMCourt 3
XOX19 - 28
Wed 06 Jul 20168:45PMCourt 3
Attack of the Retreating Invisible Geese23 - 15
Wed 20 Jul 20167:15PMCourt 3
BWC224 - 21
Wed 20 Jul 20168:00PMCourt 3
Freedom30 - 16
Wed 27 Jul 20168:45PMCourt 4
DPS15 - 25
Wed 03 Aug 20168:00PMCourt 3
XOX32 - 33
Wed 10 Aug 20168:45PMCourt 3
Attack of the Retreating Invisible Geese17 - 26
Wed 17 Aug 20168:00PMCourt 3
Attack of the Retreating Invisible Geese23 - 40
Wed 24 Aug 20168:00PMCourt 4
FSU13 - 37
Wed 31 Aug 20168:45PMCourt 3
BWC240 - 27
Wed 07 Sep 20168:45PMCourt 2
Freedom36 - 18
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 1
Current Season Record: Won 9, Lost 8, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :29.6727.5027.77
Average Conceded :27.3327.8925.26
Average Points :2.001.561.67
Biggest Win :36 - 1836 - 1845 - 14
Biggest Loss :13 - 3713 - 3713 - 37

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 4 - Division 448/9/1
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 3 - Division 448/9/1