Team Profile for The Y-Nots

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Wed 14 Sep 20168:55PMCourt 3
BWC233 - 19
Wed 21 Sep 20168:20PMCourt 3
FSU17 - 23
Wed 05 Oct 20168:00PMCourt 3
XOX41 - 22
Wed 12 Oct 20168:20PMCourt 3
XOX27 - 26
Wed 19 Oct 20168:20PMCourt 3
Quakers Queens36 - 19
Wed 26 Oct 20168:20PMCourt 2
Attack of the Retreating Invisible Geese29 - 21
Wed 02 Nov 20168:20PMCourt 4
Nimble Nerds43 - 9
Wed 16 Nov 20167:35PMCourt 2
The Mummas33 - 34
Wed 23 Nov 20168:20PMCourt 3
XOX29 - 29
Wed 30 Nov 20169:10PMCourt 3
Freedom26 - 15
Wed 07 Dec 20168:25PMCourt 3
Quakers Queens42 - 15
Wed 14 Dec 20168:20PMCourt 3
Nimble Nerds36 - 14
Wed 25 Jan 20178:20PMCourt 2
Attack of the Retreating Invisible Geese21 - 49
Wed 15 Feb 20178:20PMCourt 4
Freedom29 - 32
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 4
Current Season Record: Won 9, Lost 11, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :22.3331.5722.70
Average Conceded :27.6723.3629.07
Average Points :2.002.000.99
Biggest Win :27 - 1843 - 943 - 9
Biggest Loss :0 - 3021 - 4910 - 58

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 8 - Division 394/16/0
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 7 - Division 457/11/0
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 5 - Division 474/14/0
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 4 - Division 482/14/2
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 3 - Division 4112/16/0
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 2 - Division 471/17/0