Team Profile for Mixed Bags

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Mon 04 Jan 20166:45PMCourt 4
SOG24 - 14
Mon 11 Jan 20167:30PMCourt 4
TEAM CUBA25 - 16
Minor semi final
Mon 18 Jan 20166:45PMCourt 2
SOG23 - 11
Preliminary final
Mon 25 Jan 20167:30PMCourt 1
Rochelles Team29 - 32
Mon 01 Feb 20166:45PMCourt 1
Two by three plus two32 - 12
Mon 08 Feb 20166:45PMCourt 3
The Tutaia's22 - 11
Mon 15 Feb 20167:30PMCourt 2
KIWIS17 - 33
Mon 22 Feb 20169:00PMCourt 4
Team Phoenix30 - 15
Mon 29 Feb 20166:45PMCourt 2
TEAM CUBA24 - 22
Mon 07 Mar 20169:00PMCourt 1
The Moon Goats23 - 12
Mon 14 Mar 20168:15PMCourt 1
Storm24 - 14
Mon 21 Mar 20166:45PMCourt 2
Itchy Feet28 - 25
Mon 04 Apr 20169:00PMCourt 1
KIWIS27 - 35
Mon 11 Apr 20166:45PMCourt 1
Hayleys team22 - 30
Mon 18 Apr 20166:45PMCourt 2
Team Phoenix25 - 21
Mon 02 May 20166:45PMCourt 4
The Moon Goats24 - 15
Mon 09 May 20169:00PMCourt 4
SOG7 - 27
Mon 16 May 20166:50PMCourt 2
Hayleys team28 - 28
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 2
Current Season Record: Won 12, Lost 5, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :31.3324.1126.16
Average Conceded :34.3320.7224.72
Average Points :1.002.061.65
Biggest Win :42 - 2132 - 1230 - 0
Biggest Loss :22 - 467 - 2718 - 49

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 10 - Division 1/290/0/0
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 9 - Division 1/247/11/0
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 8 - Division 1/2312/5/1
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 7 - Division 2310/8/1
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 6 - Division 2114/4/0
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 5 - Division 276/11/1
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 3 - Division 3311/5/2
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 2 - Division 382/15/1