Team Profile for LMF United

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Fri 20 Mar 20157:30PMCourt 3 & 4
0-18- The Dream6 - 5
Fri 27 Mar 20157:30PMCourt 3 & 4
Abis2 - 4
Fri 10 Apr 20158:00PMCourt 1 & 2
Benchwarmers4 - 2
Fri 17 Apr 20158:00PMCourt 1 & 2
6 Großkreutz's1 - 2
Fri 24 Apr 20158:10PMCourt 1 & 2
Campion Knights5 - 1
Fri 01 May 20158:40PMCourt 1 & 2
Da Boys3 - 1
Fri 08 May 20158:00PMCourt 1 & 2
The Taj0 - 2
Fri 15 May 20157:30PMCourt 1 & 2
Man City Blue3 - 1
Fri 22 May 20158:00PMCourt 3 & 4
Benchwarmers2 - 2
Fri 29 May 20157:30PMCourt 3 & 4
Miss Match0 - 1
Fri 05 Jun 20157:35PMCourt 3 & 4
Abis1 - 1
Fri 12 Jun 20158:00PMCourt 1 & 2
Wombats0 - 2
Fri 19 Jun 20158:00PMCourt 1 & 2
TBFC1 - 1
Fri 26 Jun 20157:00PMCourt 3 & 4
Man City Blue2 - 2
Fri 03 Jul 20158:30PMCourt 3 & 4
6 Großkreutz's3 - 2
Fri 10 Jul 20157:30PMCourt 1 & 2
6 Großkreutz's0 - 1
Fri 17 Jul 20157:30PMCourt 1 & 2
Da Boys3 - 5
Fri 24 Jul 20157:30PMCourt 1 & 2
Miss Match1 - 2
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 8
Current Season Record: Won 6, Lost 8, Drawn 4

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :2.002.062.08
Average Conceded :4.672.062.88
Average Points :0.001.221.03
Biggest Win :No wins5 - 17 - 2
Biggest Loss :3 - 63 - 54 - 13

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 10 - Division 3100/0/0
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 9 - Division 391/17/0
Friday Senior Soccer - Season 7 - Division 170/1/0
Friday Senior Soccer - Season 6 - $2000 Cash Competition39/14/1
Friday Senior Soccer - Season 5 - $2000 Cash Competition77/14/1
Friday Senior Soccer - Season 4 - Division 174/11/2
Friday Senior Soccer - Season 3 - Division 1114/10/4
Friday Senior Soccer - Season 1 - Division 265/9/4

Statistics for LMF United for this season