Team Profile for Abis

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Fri 20 Mar 20156:30PMCourt 1 & 2
Man City Blue3 - 0
Fri 27 Mar 20157:30PMCourt 3 & 4
LMF United4 - 2
Fri 10 Apr 20159:00PMCourt 3 & 4
Wills Team1 - 3
Fri 17 Apr 20157:30PMCourt 3 & 4
0-18- The Dream4 - 0
Fri 01 May 20157:10PMCourt 1 & 2
Benchwarmers4 - 2
Fri 08 May 20157:30PMCourt 1 & 2
Da Boys1 - 0
Fri 15 May 20157:00PMCourt 3 & 4
Interracial FC1 - 1
Fri 22 May 20158:30PMCourt 1 & 2
Campion Knights1 - 0
Fri 05 Jun 20157:35PMCourt 3 & 4
LMF United1 - 1
Fri 12 Jun 20157:00PMCourt 1 & 2
The Taj0 - 0
Fri 26 Jun 20157:30PMCourt 1 & 2
Dirty Mike and the Boys4 - 1
Fri 10 Jul 20158:00PMCourt 3 & 4
Wombats2 - 2
Fri 24 Jul 20158:00PMCourt 1 & 2
Da Boys2 - 2
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 5
Current Season Record: Won 8, Lost 6, Drawn 5

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :2.002.151.86
Average Conceded :3.331.081.41
Average Points :0.332.001.77
Biggest Win :No wins4 - 04 - 0
Biggest Loss :2 - 51 - 31 - 6

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Friday Senior Soccer - Season 6 - $2000 Cash Competition100/23/1
Friday Senior Soccer - Season 5 - $2000 Cash Competition95/15/2
Friday Senior Soccer - Season 4 - Division 155/7/6
Friday Senior Soccer - Season 3 - Division 176/9/3
Friday Senior Soccer - Season 1 - Division 274/9/5

Statistics for Abis for this season