Team Profile for Veelas

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Wed 29 Oct 20148:45PMCourt 2
Jessicas24 - 30
Wed 05 Nov 20148:45PMCourt 3
Indie28 - 18
Wed 12 Nov 20148:00PMCourt 1
Freaks & Greeks25 - 16
Wed 19 Nov 20147:15PMCourt 1
Wing it!18 - 28
Wed 26 Nov 20148:45PMCourt 3
Last Level26 - 35
Wed 03 Dec 20148:00PMCourt 1
Boozin' Babes19 - 16
Wed 10 Dec 20148:00PMCourt 1
Freaks & Greeks40 - 12
Wed 17 Dec 20148:00PMCourt 1
Wing it!27 - 27
Wed 07 Jan 20158:45PMCourt 4
Last Level27 - 27
Wed 14 Jan 20158:45PMCourt 1
Jessicas30 - 20
Wed 21 Jan 20157:15PMCourt 1
Freedom23 - 27
Wed 28 Jan 20157:15PMCourt 1
Freaks & Greeks46 - 17
Wed 04 Feb 20157:15PMCourt 4
Wing it!32 - 26
Wed 11 Feb 20158:00PMCourt 2
Attack of the Retreating Invisible Geese33 - 15
Wed 18 Feb 20158:00PMCourt 1
Loops and Hoops19 - 27
Wed 25 Feb 20156:30PMCourt 2
Freedom29 - 26
Wed 04 Mar 20158:00PMCourt 4
Freaks & Greeks35 - 18
Wed 11 Mar 20157:15PMCourt 1
Wing it!33 - 18
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 1
Current Season Record: Won 11, Lost 5, Drawn 2

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :26.0028.5627.50
Average Conceded :25.6722.3925.00
Average Points :1.001.941.59
Biggest Win :32 - 2846 - 1730 - 0
Biggest Loss :25 - 2718 - 2816 - 41

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 3 - Division 369/9/0
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 2 - Division 368/10/0