Team Profile for Freedom

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Div 4- Major semi final
Wed 16 Dec 20158:00PMCourt 2
Hot Shots27 - 22
Wed 06 Jan 20168:00PMCourt 1
The Y-Nots34 - 9
Wed 13 Jan 20168:00PMCourt 1
XOX19 - 21
Major Semi Final- (Div 4)
Wed 20 Jan 20168:10PMCourt 4
Hot Shots26 - 16
Wed 27 Jan 20168:00PMCourt 4
Attack of the Retreating Invisible Geese17 - 22
Grand Final (Div 4)
Wed 03 Feb 20168:10PMCourt 3
Hot Shots17 - 30
Wed 17 Feb 20168:00PMCourt 4
The Y-Nots34 - 7
Wed 24 Feb 20168:00PMCourt 4
XOX27 - 18
Wed 02 Mar 20167:15PMCourt 1
Attack of the Retreating Invisible Geese31 - 28
Wed 09 Mar 20168:00PMCourt 2
Leannes20 - 26
Wed 16 Mar 20168:00PMCourt 2
The Y-Nots24 - 24
Wed 23 Mar 20168:00PMCourt 3
FSU23 - 30
Wed 30 Mar 20168:00PMCourt 1
XOX23 - 23
Wed 06 Apr 20168:00PMCourt 4
Attack of the Retreating Invisible Geese27 - 16
Wed 13 Apr 20168:00PMCourt 2
Leannes22 - 43
Wed 20 Apr 20168:45PMCourt 2
The Y-Nots30 - 0
Wed 27 Apr 20168:00PMCourt 2
XOX20 - 34
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 3
Current Season Record: Won 8, Lost 8, Drawn 2

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :11.6724.7624.11
Average Conceded :47.6721.7125.88
Average Points :0.001.531.21
Biggest Win :No wins30 - 049 - 17
Biggest Loss :9 - 5722 - 4313 - 64

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 13 - Division 1/2102/12/0
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 12 - Division 326/12/0
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 11 - Division 347/13/0
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 10 - Division 347/10/3
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 9 - Division 364/14/0
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 8 - Division 357/13/0
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 7 - Division 447/10/1
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 6 - Division 469/13/0
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 5 - Division 457/11/0
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 3 - Division 429/8/1
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 2 - Division 419/9/0
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 1 - Division 436/10/1