Team Profile for Freedom

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Wed 29 Oct 20147:15PMCourt 1
Maggies13 - 35
Thu 06 Nov 2014Bye
Wed 12 Nov 20146:30PMCourt 2
Wing it!28 - 36
Wed 19 Nov 20147:15PMCourt 2
Freaks & Greeks11 - 15
Wed 26 Nov 20147:15PMCourt 1
Royal Roar27 - 32
Wed 03 Dec 20147:15PMCourt 2
A Team14 - 39
Wed 10 Dec 20147:15PMCourt 2
Nic Nacs21 - 27
Wed 17 Dec 20147:15PMCourt 2
Insert team name here11 - 34
Wed 14 Jan 20157:15PMCourt 4
Last Level17 - 38
Wed 21 Jan 20157:15PMCourt 1
Veelas27 - 23
Wed 28 Jan 20156:30PMCourt 1
Wing it!31 - 28
Wed 04 Feb 20156:30PMCourt 2
Loops and Hoops22 - 22
Wed 11 Feb 20157:15PMCourt 1
Freaks & Greeks29 - 23
Wed 18 Feb 20156:30PMCourt 2
Attack of the Retreating Invisible Geese37 - 11
Wed 25 Feb 20156:30PMCourt 2
Veelas26 - 29
Wed 04 Mar 20156:30PMCourt 2
Wing it!26 - 24
Wed 11 Mar 20156:30PMCourt 3
Loops and Hoops37 - 19
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 3
Current Season Record: Won 6, Lost 10, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :11.3323.5624.04
Average Conceded :42.0027.1925.95
Average Points :0.001.191.21
Biggest Win :No wins37 - 1149 - 17
Biggest Loss :7 - 4214 - 3913 - 64

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 13 - Division 1/2102/13/0
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 12 - Division 326/12/0
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 11 - Division 347/13/0
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 10 - Division 347/10/3
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 9 - Division 364/14/0
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 8 - Division 357/13/0
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 7 - Division 447/10/1
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 6 - Division 469/13/0
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 5 - Division 457/11/0
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 4 - Division 438/8/2
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 3 - Division 429/8/1
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 2 - Division 419/9/0