Team Profile for XOX

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Wed 18 Mar 20158:00PMCourt 1
Mixed Up20 - 38
Wed 25 Mar 20158:00PMCourt 1
Loops and Hoops14 - 34
Wed 01 Apr 20158:00PMCourt 1
Attack of the Retreating Invisible Geese30 - 21
Wed 08 Apr 20158:00PMCourt 4
Indies12 - 46
Wed 15 Apr 20158:00PMCourt 1
Freaks & Greeks27 - 26
Wed 22 Apr 20158:00PMCourt 2
Veelas17 - 34
Wed 29 Apr 20158:00PMCourt 1
Magpies17 - 46
Wed 06 May 20158:45PMCourt 2
Loops and Hoops22 - 25
Wed 20 May 20158:00PMCourt 3
Oh Gawd16 - 41
Wed 03 Jun 20157:15PMCourt 1
Freedom37 - 39
Wed 24 Jun 20156:30PMCourt 1
The Y-Nots16 - 13
Wed 01 Jul 20158:00PMCourt 4
OPG13 - 43
Wed 15 Jul 20158:00PMCourt 4
Attack of the Retreating Invisible Geese14 - 31
Wed 22 Jul 20157:15PMCourt 1
Oh Gawd25 - 27
Wed 29 Jul 20158:00PMCourt 2
Always on top23 - 39
Wed 05 Aug 20157:15PMCourt 3
Freedom16 - 30
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 6
Current Season Record: Won 3, Lost 15, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :26.0019.9426.66
Average Conceded :32.6733.3130.24
Average Points :1.000.561.14
Biggest Win :33 - 1430 - 2169 - 6
Biggest Loss :17 - 4712 - 469 - 45

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 12 - Division 1/272/14/2
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 11 - Division 1/2310/9/1
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 10 - Division 1/257/13/0
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 9 - Division 1/246/12/0
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 8 - Division 3113/6/1
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 820/5/1
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 7 - Division 475/12/1
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 7 - Division 283/15/1
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 6 - Division 4310/10/1
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 6 - Division 290/17/1
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 5 - Division 438/9/1
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 4 - Division 429/8/1
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 3 - Division 439/8/1
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 1 - Division 380/17/1