Team Profile for Goalhunters

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Thu 09 Mar 20178:05PMCourt 4
Seven Hills Steelers10 - 4
Thu 16 Mar 20176:35PMCourt 4
DJ Murry8 - 3
Thu 23 Mar 20179:40PMCourt 3
Bayside Crew10 - 6
Thu 06 Apr 20178:35PMCourt 3
Crystal Phallus FC6 - 4
Thu 13 Apr 20179:00PMCourt 4
Goal Goal Power Rangers3 - 6
Thu 20 Apr 20176:35PMCourt 3
Maltese 49ers2 - 9
Thu 27 Apr 20179:30PMCourt 4
Seven Hills Steelers5 - 2
Thu 11 May 20179:30PMCourt 4
Goal Goal Power Rangers0 - 3
Thu 18 May 20176:30PMCourt 3
DJ Murry4 - 3
Thu 25 May 20179:05PMCourt 3
Bayside Crew7 - 9
Thu 01 Jun 20176:30PMCourt 4
Maltese 49ers5 - 4
Thu 08 Jun 20178:05PMCourt 4
Goal Goal Power Rangers4 - 3
Thu 15 Jun 20179:35PMCourt 4
DJ Murry4 - 4
Thu 29 Jun 20177:00PMCourt 4
On Diggers10 - 2
Thu 13 Jul 20177:35PMCourt 1
Seven Hills Steelers6 - 2
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 4
Current Season Record: Won 10, Lost 9, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :7.005.606.03
Average Conceded :2.674.273.33
Average Points :2.002.072.31
Biggest Win :10 - 110 - 213 - 2
Biggest Loss :5 - 62 - 93 - 12

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 13 - Division 1/235/5/0
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 12 - Division 1/2115/6/1
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 11 - Division 1/218/7/3
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 10 - Division 1/2310/9/1
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 9 - Division 1/2110/7/1
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 8 - Division 1/2113/6/0
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 6 - Division 1/257/10/4
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 5 - Division 1/249/7/2
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 4 - Division 1/258/11/2
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 3 - Division 1/2310/6/2
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 2 - Division 1/2112/6/0
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 1 - Division 129/8/1